Confusing interface- new problem. Fiverr team, please read this! (From TRS/Pro)

I’m posting this message in hopes it will be seen by a higher-up at Fiverr, as messages to customer support don’t seem to go anywhere.

I’m a Pro/TRS seller and LOVE Fiverr! I’ve been here since 2012 and it’s an awesome place to find fun projects and build great relationships. 

Here’s the problem: 

I’ve been noticing buyers select “areas for improvement” alongside a 4 star review (very good) for categories that absolutely don’t make sense. For instance, a client will tell me they love the quality, communication was great, etc. and yet they’ll click a button that says I need to work on professionalism, quality, etc. Huh? I’m so open to feedback but there’s no way these happy clients think I need to improve professionalism.  

So, out of curiosity, I pulled up the app as a buyer and selected the “very good” emoji to rate a seller. It presented me with various options such as creativity, quality, professionalism, etc. There is no indication whether I’m selecting what went right or wrong. One would assume after selecting “very good," they are selecting the areas that were good. However, they’re actually selecting what was wrong. Why are 4-star reviewers being prompted to select what went wrong and why is this page  not labeled as such? 

I applaud Fiverr’s effort to be more transparent and get honest reviews, but this part of the interface is confusing. Why would this page not be labeled as “what went wrong” or “areas for improvement?”

Fiverr team, if you're going to prompt happy 4-star reviewers to list what to improve, could you at least label this page as such? It’s so devastating to offer superb customer service and deliver great products, then be dinged for things like “professionalism” and “quality” from happy clients who thought these areas were “VERY GOOD.”