How long it takes a feedback to be removed

sharminss5

I am new in Fiverr. Unfortunately I received a 2 star rating from a buyer before 2 months +. Fiverr already cancelled the order. For this review, I am still unable to send buyer request. I have 4 reviews total. 3 of them are 5 star ratings and the rest is 2 star. How long I have to suffer for a negative review? How long I have to wait to be able to send buyer request?

If you have proof that the review is unfair or untrue, you can try reaching out to Customer Support and explain your situation. They can be sympathetic to newbies sometimes.

If it’s an honest review that reflects the buyer’s experience accurately, it’ll stay forever. Fiverr doesn’t remove reviews just because you don’t want them there.

Unfortunately, there’s no response from you to that review. Whenever anyone leaves a review, you have the opportunity to respond to it, explaining your point of view.

Too late after 2 months, though.

I’m in the habit of responding every time, even if only to say “thank you”. It might be worth you getting the same habit for the future …

On 6/1/2020 at 7:01 AM, sharminss5 said:

How long I have to suffer for a negative review? How long I have to wait to be able to send buyer request?

Until you get enough 5 star reviews for your overall rating to be high enough.

Unfortunately, there’s no response from you to that review.

She did respond to it, you can see it on the gig page.

On 6/1/2020 at 7:15 AM, sharminss5 said:

How long I have to suffer for a negative review? How long I have to wait to be able to send buyer request?

When you have a 90% positive rating.

If you can get CS to remove it (as long as that doesn’t risk a warning) then straight after that (or within about 24 hours - when the stats update).

If that 2 star review isn’t removed but you can get 6 more positive ratings you should be able to send offers to BR I think as then you should have 90% positive ratings, ie. 9 positive 1 negative).