Pitch Me Your Ideas - Meeting with Micha

levinewman

I'm a long-time seller here on Fiverr and I've had a modicum of success. Most of you probably don't know me because I don't post on the forums. However, I am a TRS and a PRO, and have had many opportunities to meet with Fiverr brass about making changes. That said, I want to hear what you think are some of Fiverr's most pressing issues. 

Next week I'm having a one-on-one meeting with Micha Kaufman who has graciously carved out a full hour of time for me. I want to be able to not only pitch what I see as problems/issues/growth opportunities but what YOU see that I do not. Because, let's be honest, Fiverr is a team effort and it should remain equal and fair in that everyone should have a voice. 

Pitch me your problems and solutions. Provide both if you can, because the only way to address these issues is by having applicable solutions. 

Regardless of what some people on these forums tell you, we are one team. We're all freelancers doing our best to stay afloat in a tumultuous world. This is how we make it better. We talk, we listen, we work together. Send me what you've got; I promise to read them all.

@frank_d @smashradio @donnovan86 @vickieito @danno1950 @vickiespencer

• Like 11
  • Thanks 4

Hi @levinewman - I wrote a post a few weeks ago listing my concerns about creating a better community environment for buyers to prevent customer attrition:

This forum is not a place where I would recommend my buyers to hang out or ask their questions, especially if they are new to the platform. I'd like to see what we can do to retain our New-To-The-Platform buyers better. This platform isn't the most intuitive one to learn and it can be frustrating for new buyers. Not having a good support system to answer their simplest questions makes it even harder. 

• Like 15
  • Thanks 1

5 minutes ago, vickieito said: