My account was flagged for using non-original or copyrighted work samples.

udeep7

Question

I am a professional designer on Fiverr since 2014. I used a design template and made some changes to upload the picture to my gig image. I have been flagged and restricted for "using non - original or copyrighted work examples". 
I explained the Fiverr support that the template is royalty free vector available on freepik website. I also sent them the premium licence I have to use the template, which clearly states that "you can alter and create derivative works. Also the layoutlicense-modern-three-steps-infographic-presentation-template-13514249 (1).pdflicense-modern-three-steps-infographic-presentation-template-13514249 (1) is of template but I edited the content according to my needs so it's not exactly same as the template. Could you please have a look into this and get it solved quicker? Here is my ticket no. #9155627. Any help is appreciated. Thanks in advance

• Like 17
  • Sad 2

1 hour ago, udeep7 said:

I am a professional designer on Fiverr since 2014. I used a design template and made some changes to upload the picture to my gig image. I have been flagged and restricted for "using non - original or copyrighted work examples". 
I explained the Fiverr support that the template is royalty free vector available on freepik website. I also sent them the premium licence I have to use the template, which clearly states that "you can alter and create derivative works. Also the layoutlicense-modern-three-steps-infographic-presentation-template-13514249 (1).pdflicense-modern-three-steps-infographic-presentation-template-13514249 (1) is of template but I edited the content according to my needs so it's not exactly same as the template. Could you please have a look into this and get it solved quicker? Here is my ticket no. #9155627. Any help is appreciated. Thanks in advance