Searching for participants for a thesis

mrmaths79

Hello I am a German student and have to do a project about freelancer platforms and how these could possibly be a future for my life in terms of job. I would find it very cool if you could answer me how it is for you to work on fiverr and write me a few deteils about it so like how long you work per week or if you make a living with fiverr etc. .
I hope I can collect some information and look forward to your answers.

• Like 9

15 minutes ago, mrmaths79 said:

Hello I am a German student

Hello @mrmaths79 I am also a student doing my major in Computer from Bangladesh🚩

I'm quite passionate about this main-steam software development sector so Fiverr has been a great opportunity to gain real-world experience & earn a good passive income as a beginner developer (in accordance with the standards in my country).

Currently I am working as a full-stack web developer. As you know, as a freelancer I have a completely flexible schedule. In this way, I can manage both my regular academic curriculum and learn more skills for my future. I really think Fiverr or such platforms is a great way to prove yourself & great push towards your career.

• Like 9

Hello! I created a profile on Fiverr in 2020, but started to actually dive as a full-time freelancer in the platform in mid 2021. It was during Covid lockdown after I resigned from my office work. I am graphic designer and I mainly create streetwear designs.