I am a professionally certified SEO expert, but I am unable to get orders.

muhammadsalik12

As a new seller on Fiverr, I'm encountering an issue where my gig impressions and clicks are decreasing, and it seems to be affecting my ability to receive orders. I'm seeking advice and insights from experienced members on how to address this situation and improve my gig's performance. Your guidance would be greatly appreciated.

fiverr forum
orders
  • Like 5

10 hours ago, muhammadsalik12 said:

Certified SEO expert facing challenges in securing orders. Seeking guidance and advice from the community forum to enhance opportunities.

SEO
Digital Marketing

That's the proof that you are not Professional or Expert at SEO yet. If you cannot do anything for yourself then how will you do the projects/orders for buyers?

• Use your Digital Marketing expertise to get the orders. 
  • With poor and distracting gig gallery, no one will be willing to buy your services. 
  • Question for you: Why have you added text in images when gig description is already there to describe your services?
  • Like 13

7 minutes ago, muhammadsalik12 said:

I've successfully ranked many websites, but my Fiverr gig isn't getting ranked. Please guide me on this matter without criticizing me.

Fiverr and other websites are two different things. Start reading the following topic: (Ignore info on Buyer Requests) 

However, I still stand corrected that your skills are still not professional yet. 

• Like 3
  • Confused 1
  • Sad 2

If you're a certified SEO expert, what are you doing in a freelance platform instead of setting up your own website and getting a ton of direct traffic?

Do these "see experts" constantly asking on the forums how to get visibility not realize that is equivalent to me, a video editor, asking how to make an effective gig video? Ridiculous.

Edited by visualstudios
  • Like 10
  • Thanks 1

Hi
visualstudios,