Fiverr GIG ownership issue

the_yellow_bee_

hey, can anyone tell me why Fiverr is saying that a GIG does not belongs to me though I had made it on my own. The pictures the description were all made by me. How should I proof that it belongs to me? If you have a look at the attachment then you can see that it has my brand name on top but still Fiverr denies to say it is mine

picture.png

You might want to ask CS why they think it's not yours.
If I was ever asked how can I possibly prove to others that all the images I present here is mine, I think I will show other samples of my work,
maybe show screenshots of my document files which is where I save my images, etc.
I'm guessing you have other images that are in a similar style as the image shown up there??

I have been working as a graphics designer in Fiverr for a couple of months now. Today (25/10/2021) I got an email from Fiverr telling that a GIG was removed from my profile because the images do no belong to me, but I have the proves of my ownership and I had also send the FIVER CC in an email about my innocence but they never replied back. And also they banned my account on first warning that was sent to me just 1 hour before the ban. Atleast I should have got enough time to rectify the confusions about my profile. Please help me, am unemployed and Fiverr was my only full- time.

1 hour ago, the_yellow_bee_ said:

but I have the proves of my ownership and I had also send the FIVER CC in an email about my innocence but they never replied back

When did you send this? Also - you should know that the support team can't do much about an account ban, as that is dealt with by the trust and safety team. If it's been more than 72 hours (working days!) since you've sent the documentation, you could try to send it again. They should at least be able to forward this to the trust and safety people for review. 

1 hour ago, the_yellow_bee_ said:

Please help me, am unemployed and Fiverr was my only full- time.