How to fill up full name if only have a SINGLE NAME

rashadujjamanr

Question

I have only a Single name like "Rabby '' But Fiverr Personal Info > Full name are two options First name and Last name but I have only one Single name in my National Id and other documents. Whenever I try to fill up with the Single name in the first name or last name I can't submit it because one field is empty. So what can I do now or solve this issue? Will it be a problem in my verification later or not If I add something before or after my single name?

name probme.jpg

10 answers to this question

2 minutes ago, leannelrivers said:

Contact customer support directly to make sure you get the right information. The forum might not be the best place for something like this. 

I'm new in Fiverr and I feel fear to Contact customer support directly. Can you tell me How I contact with them?

As this is more of an exceptional case, you may put some character like dash or something (not sure if possible), I think it'll not be a problem in the verification cause you can always explain why you had to put it there. but since this is not an urgency, create a support ticket so they'll give you a better advice.

but under the settings page you have only one field as full name like below, so I'm not sure on exactly which page you are in right now. 🤔

img.thumb.PNG.0815269f920aa8086046860b199cb6a6.PNG

2 minutes ago, helloscoopz said:

As this is more of an exceptional case, you may put some character like dash or something (not sure if possible), I think it'll not be a problem in the verification cause you can always explain why you had to put it there. but since this is not an urgency, create a support ticket so they'll give you a better advice.

but under the settings page you have only one field as full name like below, so I'm not sure on exactly which page are you in right now. 🤔

img.thumb.PNG.9257f3afceddf6d5ce97b850813dcd8e.PNG