Can anyone give me the right guideline on how to proceed

codingmasterpy

Please keep updates in the same thread. It’s against the Community Standards & Forum Rules - 2020 to create duplicate threads. In the case of changes in a situation, it’s doubly important, so that people can see what advice you’ve already been given and/or what steps you’ve already taken.

I’m a WordPress developer looking at my gigs and telling me if something went wrong. smiling_face_with_three_hearts

. Are you a new seller? This is how you get more orders:
. How to get any orders at all ... and get more once you have a few
. Before you ask about HOW TO GET ORDERS or No Orders: READ THIS (MORE ORDERS, Tips, Buyers, First Order, Impressions, Sales)

• Like 1

• 1 year later...

All your gigs are WordPress related, which is one of the more competitive categories, so that's something to account for.

I would just work on making your gigs better and see what you can improve on because you had a couple reviews that weren't 5 stars.

Check out what your competitors are doing, and try to stand out from them.

• Like 4
  • Up 2
  • Thanks 1

What makes your gigs unique? What makes them stand out from the crowd? Why should buyers order from you, and not the other sellers? 

If you answer these questions, you could begin improving your efforts to land more sales.

You need to know who your clients are, what they are looking for, and have a plan on how you're going to solve their problem better than your competition. 

It's called a business plan. So grab yourself a beverage, lean back, and think long and hard about these things. You might come up with some cool answers that will help you gain more business! 

• Like 4
  • Up 2
  • Thanks 1

8 hours ago, krheate said:

All your gigs are WordPress related, which is one of the more competitive categories, so that's something to account for.