Seller blocked buyer for 4.7 review

engr_salman2

Question

I am new to Fiver. I placed 3 orders to a pro seller and were delievered to me even later than planned time but was acceptable to me and i have marked 3 reviews (1 with rating 5 & 2 with 4.7) as the work was good.

The moment i reviewed the seller become angry that why i did 4.7 as review instead of 5. I have appologize and asked fiver to even remove the review as the seller told he will not further work with me anymore.

I spend 1 full day begging him that plz dont leave me midway as u started and i want you to finish and i have appologize him hundreds time to have mercy on me and i also paid him a tip as a token of appreciation for his work. But now He bolocked me .

I would request fiver team to look into such matters and help me to resolve it as it is ethically and professionally not a good approach to block a buyer and behave in such an unprofessional way for only giving 4.7 review.

• Like 6
  • Support 1

9 answers to this question

18 minutes ago, engr_salman2 said:

I am new to Fiver. I placed 3 orders to a pro seller and were delievered to me even later than planned time but was acceptable to me and i have marked 3 reviews (1 with rating 5 & 2 with 4.7) as the work was good.

The moment i reviewed the seller become angry that why i did 4.7 as review instead of 5. I have appologize and asked fiver to even remove the review as the seller told he will not further work with me anymore.

I spend 1 full day begging him that plz dont leave me midway as u started and i want you to finish and i have appologize him hundreds time to have mercy on me and i also paid him a tip as a token of appreciation for his work. But now He bolocked me .

I would request fiver team to look into such matters and help me to resolve it as it is ethically and professionally not a good approach to block a buyer and behave in such an unprofessional way for only giving 4.7 review.