Buyer hasn't accepted revision, what now?

Hi I’m new to Fiverr (just over a month). So far I’ve had 27 5 star reviews, I’ve delivered to my latest buyer twice but he’s said he’s unhappy. He’s been slow to reply each time and his last reply left me just a few minutes on the clock. However his message said he’d have to find a new seller to do the job for him. The timer finished counting down, but now it’s counting down from 24 hours again and says ‘YOUR BUYER REQUESTED A REVISION’. I’ve spoken to him and he said he’s new to the site so isn’t sure what’s meant to happen either. Do one of us have to cancel this? Also because he hasn’t accepted my revision will there be any record of this on my stats? I’m disappointed as I really go the extra mile with every one of my buyers, but I’m also aware that you can’t please everyone.

If you are sure in the quality of your work and you’ve done everything promised in your gig, just deliver it. Before doing that make sure you are able to prove that your work was 100% complete.
At the same time, be ready to get a low review (and never dispute it in order to avoid warnings). When he leaves a bad review, you will be able to post a short reply under it. It’s not the end of life, and such buyers, unfortunately, will come once in a while.
There are many buyers, who want to get free work by using these methods.
By canceling several orders in a row you can easily damage your gig position.

I have delivered twice and he’s not been happy. He’s said he wants to look elsewhere now so I don’t want to deliver again and annoy him, as he has been reasonable talking to me. Should I just let the timer run out if cancelling isn’t a good idea?

I have delivered twice and he’s not been happy. He’s said he wants to look elsewhere now so I don’t want to deliver again and annoy him, as he has been reasonable talking to me. Should I just let the timer run out if cancelling isn’t a good idea?