If I give 1 month free support to my clients is it will be make any problem?

freelancerff

I am a web developer and I have interested to give free service support to my clients. That means in this 1 month, so many clients will knock me and they will don’t order me.
Is it can create any problem for me??

I was a lesson that if you just talk to buyers and don’t get any order from them your response rate will be decreased. Is it’s right??

Pleace help me! 🙂

Guest humanissocial

No, doing a month of free support is not allowed and it will not help your business. Sorry but this is a horrible idea and I’m sad that you undervalue you yourself so much that you would even contemplate doing this.

No, doing a month of free support is not allowed and it will not help your business. Sorry but this is a horrible idea and I’m sad that you undervalue you yourself so much that you would even contemplate doing this.

No, doing a month of free support is not allowed and it will not help your business. Sorry but this is a horrible idea and I’m sad that you undervalue yourself so much that you would even contemplate doing this

I have seen some sellers who give 2 weeks of free support. So I was thinking about that. 😅

Guest humanissocial

No, doing a month of free support is not allowed and it will not help your business. Sorry but this is a horrible idea and I’m sad that you undervalue yourself so much that you would even contemplate doing this

I have seen some sellers who give 2 weeks of free support. So I was thinking about that. 😅

I have seen some sellers who give 2 weeks of free support. So I was thinking about that.

If you saw Sellers jumping off a bridge, would you do that, too?

That’s no reason to consider doing something. Start thinking critically instead of just copying others, and start showing yourself respect.

As if I give this for 1 week. What about that? it’s good or not?? 😅

Guest humanissocial

As if I give this for 1 week. What about that? it’s good or not?? 😅