Funniest Fiverr Review

Guest nenadmanojlovic

Guest nenadmanojlovic

Hey guys!

I'm a full stack web developer and 2-3 months ago I started as a seller on Fiverr and it's great, I gained a lot of returning customers, which makes me happy since I'm doing something right, right? 🙂

Anyway I received a client from Indonesia, he was using my service for 4th time right now I believe and yesterday he left me a review, and I must say this is the funniest review I ever saw, not only on the Fiverr but probably on the every review page ever 🤣

What is your best or funniest review you received?

Regards,
Nenad

Opera Snapshot_2022-02-18_095003_www.fiverr.com.png

I... honestly find that more disturbing than funny.

The rating is nice, but the review... I'm not sure I would want that, if I were trying to maintain a professional appearance. I'd be worried about my account being flagged, simply for implications.

• Leaving a Buyer's feedback is a basic prerogative of a Buyer. Feedback reviews will not be removed unless there are clear violations of our Terms of Service and/or our Community Standards.

Fiverr Terms of Service ^

image.png.8fec6ced151882fdd285aa631d50cdc5.png

Fiverr Community Standards ^

---

There's probably nothing to worry about, but it might be worth contacting Fiverr Customer Support and making sure that the review falls within the ToS. If they say it's fine, then you'll also have it on record that you did ask, should there be issues down the road. (The previous review that user left talked about poisoning... also disturbing.)

It's pretty hilarious, if he's into RP, or perhaps trying to emulate his favourite high-functioning sociopath character (again, as RP, not RL), and I highly doubt he actually finished off most of his friends and gloats about it in a public review, but I do see imagination's point. 

Guest nenadmanojlovic
7 hours ago, imagination7413 said:

I... honestly find that more disturbing than funny.