Anyone if possible can tell How many orders and years we take to get into Top Rated Seller ?

vsjforall

I have been working on fiverr for around 9 years now and got Level 2 Badge around 5-6 years ago at the time when ranking system came.. Earlier you know that It was only Star system and even after introducing Intially there was some bad experience in transition but still Now for around 3-4 years I have been in Level 2 Seller..

In these 9 years I have completed around 1.3K order with only 148 cancellations and have generated a reveneue of 75k dollars after comission. Imagine the sales they got too.. Still No privilleges for sellers like this to get ino Top Rated... I have around 4.9 stars overall in profile too.

Imagine how hard is now to sustain revenue flow in fiverr.  I dont know Why fiverr is giving Top rated badge for even new users without prioritising us? Anyone knows whats the reason..

Sellers need to follow basic three things to avoid drop in Gig Views from the highest in a day. 

Basic thing is about analytics that Fiverr review in every 15th or whatever to review your Level

1. Don't make your 2 month interval Order Rating to below 4.8 Stars. 

2. Never make the Order on time completion rate in this two month interval below 90%

3. Never Make Order / Message response rate below 90% 

If any of this happens you can see gig get deindexed from next day. So Kindly follow these tips to avoid drop in Gig rankings. 

Still Negative rating & Order Cancellation is there. But it can easily be recovered if you get new order. But if the above three statistics went below 90% It would be quite difficult to rank your gig back to the position where it was earlier.

It's possible, that you will never become TRS - they do this manually and literally no one knows how exactly they make this choice. I remember the guy who became TRS in first 6 months of work here, and there are many people who work here for ages and can't get TRS badge.