I am new at fiverr and I am not getting any client.

suhail_dev

That's my second account. I spent almost 1 year on my first account but didn't get any response so I decided to delete that one and opened this new account. And sadly the result is the same. I am not getting any client even on this account  though I have made my gigs pretty eye catchy and the fields I work on are pretty demandable as far as I am concerned. So I would like to know how may I rank my gig so that I can get clients. I need suggestions so badly. I will be looking after your responses. Thanks.

Firstly, I think this is in the wrong topic.

Secondly, you spent less than a year on your last account, did you just wait for orders to come to you? Did you do any market research? Did you fully optimise your gigs and your profile? Now you have restarted with a new account, effectively restarting your progress. I guess this would be fine if you wanted a hard reset and to try and completely new strategy but it seems like you are just doing the same thing. From a quick check I saw several mistakes and half of your gigs don't show any of your work, just have a thumbnail. You said you need suggestions badly, but have you actually read through the forums yourself? If you look through some of the top posts on the forum you will find plenty of advice.

I'm not trying to be rude or discourage you, but you need to put the work in in order to be successful on a platform like Fiverr. You can't just expect work to magically come to you. Good luck!

Guest freelancerjabir
58 minutes ago, suhail_dev said: