Success score is impossible to beat

steelphoenix

Hi everyone, 

This is going to be a long post where I will be blowing off some steam and dumping my disgust with the algorithm on the platform I live off of.

I hope they won't ban be or give me any trouble for this, but since I haven't gotten any useful and applicable tips and suggestions how to improve from my success managers and the support team, I am coming to you guys to see if any one as had any luck or found a way to keep their score at level 7 or 8. If someone got to 9 please let me know how.

A short intro:

I have been selling graphic design services since 2014, so almost 10 years now. I have smashed all the required parameters to achieve the TOP RATED SELLER status but never got it.

In August I got a project offline (the biggest one so far) and it took me a full two months to complete. In that period I have turned off my gig promotions for a month, since I could not take on any more work. After turning them off I sill got clicks and inquires for about 3 weeks, but I politely sent them them to a different seller. After my projects was done I turned on my promotions again and it again took about 3 weeks for them to kick in. Now its the end of October and I have dropped in my Success Score from 8 to 6 in just 2 weeks.

As you can see all of my gigs are at level 8, except one which is 7. The average score is well above 7 but still I am at level 6.

The irony of it all is that the gig with the score of 7 has the 2ost sales (over 2000), and the Fiverr's Choice badge.

The support team although good and fast in response, never gives ma any constructive feedback, just try to be polite, fast in response and other generic answers that are already known to me. 

Does any one have clean and clear feedback that I can actually use? I would love to hear what helped you out.

Nik

6.png.68e4fb96bb0943726debbdbc336856ca.png6b.png.6588ed3719972c20ca22dbd2d372d78f.png

• Like 3

1 hour ago, steelphoenix said: