Hi, this is Sumaiya Noushin Tanvee. I'm a newbie to Fiverr. If it's not too much trouble visit my gig and see if you discover anything off-base let me know.

noushin_tanvee

Maybe you mistakenly described your problem in the FAQ title box. Next Try to keep the title short and write the details in the description.

Anyway, I checked your profile. You are experienced in several things, so try to create more gigs based on your other skills. Best of luck! I hope you get an order very soon.

• Like 4
  • Up 1

5 minutes ago, shaamim said:

Maybe you mistakenly described your problem in the FAQ title box. Next Try to keep the title short and write the details in the description.

Anyway, I checked your profile. You are experienced in several things, so try to create more gigs based on your other skills. Best of luck! I hope you get an order very soon.

Thank you for your valuable advice. Next time I will keep that in mind. 

• Like 4
  • Up 1

I have been experimenting with my gigs by adjusting the prices and posting more work samples, I have even deleted 2 gigs that were not getting much impressions and added a new gig which falls under my area of expertise. So you can also keep experimenting and making sure you adjust your gigs description, images and see what works.

Most importantly do show some work samples, as it gives buyers opportunity to make up their minds, rest about algorithm, do not think too much about it , just focus on getting order by adding more to your gigs in terms of authenticity.

Hope to see your success story on fiverr soon.

• Like 4
  • Up 1

• imagination7413 changed the title to algorithm, impressions, and clicks?

I noticed that you've been adding to your gig link last every post. While there's nothing wrong with that, I wanted to let you know, those impressions and clicks will not improve anything for your profile or gigs 🙂 Because most of the people on the forum are sellers 🙂