"Am I Spamming?": The Shyster's Guide to Fiverr

emmaki

[title edited from f reelancer to shyster because why not and autocensorship]

Yes, you are.

If you are thinking this question as a dribble of thought emerges from your thought-hole, it may be spam. Sadly, outside of Hawaii, spam is held in low regard. I myself will eat it because I’m a writer, and writers are a bit weird in the main (I think I am normal, so jog on to the next feral poet who tries to flog a line of poetry for food or something–the spam will be a princely meal, though).

“But I’m not a spamming like the real spammers”

Yes you are. That you’re asking the question means more research is needed, and yes, probably. If you are a shameless bot with no morals and a broken receptor, then you’re just going to throw up a bunch of stuff.

“I throw up a bunch of stuff, too”

I noticed. See your doctor. You’re an MBA (Harvard) in SEO. Whatever. We know. You have a different problem, and I, personally, am going to rag on you. This isn’t a get rich quick scheme. If you are a psychopath, please enter into public governance. If you are untalented, learn a talent or do an unskilled trade. If you have “issues”, seek help (or follow the example of the two candidates for President of the USA; aspiration is never bad). Don’t regurgitate your brain vomit on a small forum. That’s just… naw dawg.

“You’re mean”

Yeah well, you’re thick and easily offended. Which makes you a dullard and possibly a failure: feel free to prove me wrong. I would welcome that.

“Whatever will I do?”

Listen to your friends and family and common sense. Caveat: if you share a braincell (x1 cell, split across time and space) with them, ignore that. See a Dr. or a scientist–although careful, as some unscrupulous ones may harvest (in the loosest sense of the word) you. You do not want that.

“u no understand it bad”