Does it look like I'm a bad freelancer?

valeriia_vd

Hello everyone, my name is Valeria and I just came here. Why?
I have been a very good content maker for 6 years with an incredible sense of trends and what the client wants. No one complained about the groins))
I have also worked and work a lot with different companies and now I have been cooperating with an agency for a year and over 1500+ clients have passed through my hands and stayed with me. That is, I have a lot of experience))

But the question is, why don't I have clients? Because I simply don't understand how to promote myself here if clients have to find me themselves (according to the logic of the platform)
I found this forum in the hope of getting orders and showing myself to those who need high-quality and cool content on social networks, video reels, just cool editing, animations, UGC videos - EVERYTHING RELATED TO CONTENT IS ABOUT ME

So let's help each other, for my part I promise the best content with promotion, now it's your turn)

By the way, newbies, write below so that you can be seen too))

Proposal Template.pdf

• Like 6
  • Sad 2

When I look through guys with a lot of experience here on freelancing, I don’t understand how I can volunteer 10 percent ahead

I have a lot of experience not in freelancing)) I have 6 years of experience in creating and promoting content, SMM, UGC editor

I have many years of experience working with large and small companies and for the last year I have been collaborating with an agency where my work is posted on the services website)) pride hahaha

I can say for sure that I have talent like many here) and I would really like to stand out for you and show my speed, sense of trends and reveal your brand in a new way (after all, let's be honest, trends are coming and the content is becoming outdated - it needs to be updated