atik_fahad_emon

Hello friends! i am Atik Fahad Emon.recently i have joined this marketplace because i am facing serious financial issue in my life thats why i came here to work with this marketplace.I am totally a newcomer. I will do my best to work with fiverr! i heard that fiverr changed peoples life! many people were poor,facing financial problem just like me! so therefore if they can devlop then why not me! as a beginner i accepted this challange! 

maybe i get something to do or it may change my life! so i am hoping something from this marketplace!

i would love to share my gig here! if theres a person who can help me by my service then they are welcome! i hope this community gives me something new. a better life! also i will devlop my skills though this works!

Thank you!

Icecream.jpg

So all you have discussed is your financial need, and your desire to make money. What can you do for someone as a service that will be valuable enough for them to pay you? You have to develop your business, no one here is going to buy your service or develop your business because you like money. This is a freelancing site, not a street corner where one plays harmonica while people to throw nickels. 

Welcome to the Fiverr forums. 

Check out the Tips For Sellers category (https://community.fiverr.com/forums/?sortby=posts&sortby=posts&sortdirection=desc&forumId=16). You'll find hundreds of threads offering advice on a variety of things to consider and/or improve. (Note: Not all advice can apply to all gigs or categories. Be sure you check multiple sources **as there are some false tips**(https://community.fiverr.com/forums/topic/215551-top-5-fiverr-myths-debunked/), even among the top threads.)

It takes a lot of work to make it as a freelancer, so be sure to research and plan accordingly.

"If you fail to plan, you are planning to fail." (Attributed to Benjamin Franklin)

---