Does rated order ratio affects gig ranking?

isurusudeep

Hello, I want to know your experiences/ ideas regarding the following please 😃

I’ve been working on Fiverr for more than two years and in last year i met a client and he always gives me orders. He is super happy about my work but he never leaves feedback, I asked him if he forgot to review/rate the order but he never rates any orders after marking orders as completed. In total, i have done 800+ orders and i have only four 4star reviews… all others are 5star reviews… from all these 800+ orders more than 350+ orders are from the specific client I mentioned above. Since he never leaves feedback my rated orders ratio has gone down to 50%.

and since last year I don’t get any new orders and impressions and clicks and all have gone to zero… Before this happens I had more than 12K clicks per gig… I’m curious if this happened because of my rated order ratio? Does the rated order ratio affect gig ranking?

Capture.JPG.233731d22b9a00294cf26b5ccb32341e.JPG

Truth be told, I think 5r should take the reviews out of the metrics. You have no control over who rates and can’t ask, therefore should not be included.

BTW, I stop reviewing as well, due to privacy issues. Besides, reading 300 reviews of “Good work” does nothing to provide buyer’s confidence in seller’s abilities.

Truth be told, I think 5r should take the reviews out of the metrics. You have no control over who rates and can’t ask, therefore should not be included.

BTW, I stop reviewing as well, due to privacy issues. Besides, reading 300 reviews of “Good work” does nothing to provide buyer’s confidence in seller’s abilities.

I think 5r should take the reviews out of the metrics.

I think the public reviews are counting less and less in the metrics. Because as one seller said, I think it was @eoinfinnegan or @frank_d, when everyone has all 5 stars, no one has 5 stars because the reviews become meaningless.