How does Fiverr distribute their new features among sellers?

kibrea

I am a level 2 seller and I have been working in Fiverr since 2016.
I have met all the qualifications for the Top rate Badge 1 year ago but I am not getting that badge.
Not only that, I have seen a lot of new sellers who are getting the benefit of boosting their gig but I am not getting that either.
What else do I need to do to get these benefits?

New sellers are new sellers so they get exposure to get clients. if they do, do, if they dont dont.

TRS is manually selected and everything is evaluated, not just things you see and know but secret reviews and communication with buyers, and overall site activity is graded.

New sellers if they show talent can get rising talent badge. When you started on platform if you have not been picked to be rising talent, then now it is too late.

You have benefits already to have stable account with orders and knowledge how site works, and experience in business to know that depending on Fiverr exclusively is not a good choice.

Why did you deleted all your GIGs with sales and created new one?

Regardless of your status of Level 2 seller, new gigs you make are just - NEW gigs, competing with all the other new gigs equally.

You also have only 1-2 photos in your portfolio, no PDF added no video.

I am a level 2 seller and I have been working in Fiverr since 2016.

I have met all the qualifications for the Top rate Badge 1 year ago but I am not getting that badge.

Not only that, I have seen a lot of new sellers who are getting the benefit of boosting their gig but I am not getting that either.

What else do I need to do to get these benefits?

I have seen a lot of new sellers who are getting the benefit of boosting their gig but I am not getting that either.