Feedback from seniors:

tahmassraheem

Hey guys, I’d really appreciate some feedback

*I’m a new freelancer and I’ve recently been trying to drum up more leads for my business.

I’ve just set up a gig on Fiverr, and since nothing is really happening I was hoping I could get some feedback from this community.

Here’s the gig: https://www.fiverr.com/share/wDN5jD

Any ideas why it’s not converting? Any help is appreciated.

I also provide blogs/articles.

You Gig looked pretty good, actually.

One tip: DELETE any mention of unlimited revisions as there are Buyers who will pay you $10 for your Bronze package and get you to revise, revise and revise for weeks, months or years just because your Gig said UNLIMITED.

I don’t provide more than 2 revisions.

More than that is an extra fee.

You can’t spend all of your time working for one Buyer for $10 when you could be working for several Buyers for $10 each.

Good luck.

Hey guys, I’d really appreciate some feedback

*I’m a new freelancer and I’ve recently been trying to drum up more leads for my business.

I’ve just set up a gig on Fiverr, and since nothing is really happening I was hoping I could get some feedback from this community.

Here’s the gig: https://www.fiverr.com/share/wDN5jD

Any ideas why it’s not converting? Any help is appreciated.

I’ve just set up a gig on Fiverr, and since nothing is really happening

It takes time and effort to build your Fiverr business.

Check this out: New Sellers … Success Doesn’t Come To Those Who Wait!

Welcome to the forum. Enjoy! 🙂

I also provide blogs/articles.

You Gig looked pretty good, actually.

One tip: DELETE any mention of unlimited revisions as there are Buyers who will pay you $10 for your Bronze package and get you to revise, revise and revise for weeks, months or years just because your Gig said UNLIMITED.

I don’t provide more than 2 revisions.

More than that is an extra fee.