How to use sending buyer request

dreamdesigner60

I am very much confuse about Sending buyer request

Fiverr given 10 offers a day to all sellers so use this opportunity to show your talent. You can send offers using Mobile [click here]

Please read this can some on seriously guide me if didn’t get any buyer request how can i and to whom i can send buyer request? Please guide me i am new on fiverr

Hey! I’m new to Fiverr as well but from my experience the buyer requests just sometimes appear (2 nor 3 in my particular case), and other times there are none, I just check it regularly. I’m not sure if it’s possible to go look for them. Would certainly appreciate some explanation on this topic too 🙂

Buyer requests are requests that buyers leave because they don’t want to (or can’t) find a seller to complete their specific task.

Sellers receive those buyer requests through a page in the Fiverr app and website. On the website, you click “more” in the top, and then one of the options says “buyer requests”.

In order to receive certain buyer requests, you must have a gig in that category. For example, if you have a gig in the Logo Design category, you will receive all the buyer requests that buyers leave in the Logo Design category.

However, once a certain amount of new sellers leave requests, it will no longer be available to new sellers (meaning it’s now only available to Level 1 and Level 2 and TRS). This also applies to the offers left by Level 1 and Level 2 sellers.

Once the buyer feels that they have received enough offers, then they will remove their request and it will no longer be available to any sellers.

I hope this helps answer your questions!

As a buyer I would like to respond to you regarding Buyers request.