I am a Graphic designer and new at fiverr but no order since 2 month

dynamicprakhar

What’s the problem men when I started fiverr .From that day I give my half of the time to fiverr But no responses , I stay at photoshop and always make atttractive gig But after increasing the number click and impression no order and sometimes I think I click on my other gig with other profiie so I stared Experiment I make a really attractive gig and leave It from that day… I also find the way how to promote gig But no result . What can I do for IT???

What’s the problem men when I started fiverr .From that day I give my half of the time to fiverr But no responses , I stay at photoshop and always make atttractive gig But after increasing the number click and impression no order and sometimes I think I click on my other gig with other profiie so I stared Experiment I make a really attractive gig and leave It from that day… I also find the way how to promote gig But no result . What can I do for IT???

What’s the problem men when I started fiverr .From that day I give my half of the time to fiverr

How did you give it half time if you didn’t have orders?

597C378B-5EBB-4629-81AC-6CC09A4B7015.thumb.jpeg.7303a63138776ac9ef9008537821cf00.jpeg
image1242×304 57.6 KB

Mamá mía, that is TOS violation.

3D08783D-93EC-431B-949E-624CD1BC15C9.thumb.jpeg.c4bbf21ee06a5ad8cf97c4937862365b.jpeg
image1242×236 82.2 KB

This title doesn’t make sense.

Opening his on fiverr for an mean that you’ll get orders. Did you check how many gigs there in the retouching and background removal category?

Well if you didn’t do your research I’ll answer for you: it’s THE MOST competitive category on fiverr.

And why people nowadays will go for photo retouching if they can do that in matter of clicks on their own phones? So did you determine who will be your target audience taking all that into account?

What’s the problem men when I started fiverr .From that day I give my half of the time to fiverr