What the heck has happened? HELP ME guys

arsi_d

Hey guys , I’m a level 1 seller and i used to have at least 4 orders a day until 3 days ago when a client who has no idea what SEO is gave me bad review, that same day i got 2 other orders, but after that i haven’t had even one! what happened? can you take a look at my account and see if you can find out the reason? Thanks I really appreciate it. I was counting alot on this small income… you have no idea how frustrating it is! you put your hope on one thing and then something happens and you get nothing!

And another thing , can anyone guide me what other ways i can make any money using my capabilities? I am a SEO expert , but with 5 dollars i can’t try to put websites on google’s first page! How can i find a job with my talents?

Thanks alot , i really really appreciate it. [-O<

I wouldn’t make anything of it. All sellers have slow weeks on here, it’s due to fiverr’s search algorithm. One day your gigs are rated high the next they’re not, I don’t believe the negative order has much to do with it.

That said, your SEO methods will not get anyone high rankings and may get people blacklisted on Google. That is not proper way to do SEO. If you actually do have a good understanding of SEO practices I would shift to doing SEO analysis and strategy instead. Learn SEM also if you don’t know it already also.

Guest gamersuscentral

I agree with the above. TImes are slow, especially ever since the whole V2 switcharoo.

Also the whole SEO thing, I wouldnt do it, it will indeed get people blacklisted and also get you a big fat negative. You dont want that stufff!