Jump to content

Buyer Requests- Notifying Sellers That Someone Else Was Awarded The Job


Recommended Posts

Prior to this update, you used to be able to tell if your offer was completed by someone else by clicking the OFFER SENT button. If the offer was completed either by you or someone else, it would have a line drawn through it.
Now your sent offers just sit there without any indication of their status.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...