Need Help to Increase Gig Impressions and click Any Advice?

ratanml

Hi everyone,

I have been working on Fiverr for the past 4 months and have created  gigs. However, I'm facing a challenge with increasing the impressions and clicks on my gigs. Despite optimizing my titles, descriptions, tags, and using quality images and video, portfolio,my gig impressions are not improving as expected.

Here are a few details about my gigs:

1. Gig 1: [https://www.fiverr.com/s/BRbbByy]
  2. Gig 2: [https://www.fiverr.com/s/dD00pw0]
  3. Gig 3: [https://www.fiverr.com/s/GzPPxQ7]

I've tried the following strategies:

I have  tried the following strategies but no increase 

1. Ensured SEOy gig titles and descriptions ,gig thambnail 
  2. Used relevant and trending keywords,tag
  3. Uploaded high quality images and a professional videos
  4. Shared my gig on social media platforms

I'm looking for advice from experienced sellers on the forum. What additional steps can I take to boost my gig impressions? Are there any specific tactics or strategies that have worked well for you?

IMG_20240616_055921.jpg

• Like 6

Hello @ratanml and welcome to our amazing Community! 

Congratulations on starting your freelancing journey on Fiverr! If you’re just getting started, I recommend that you check out our free Fiverr Learn course.

The Forum is full of information and great discussions. As a new member, we recommend that you read through some of the previous posts made, as they have lots of valuable insights that will help you get started. If you would like to ask the community for suggestions on your Gig, please post in the Gig Advice section. 

Here are a few that I recommend for new freelancers:

Good luck! 🍀 

• Like 4
  • Up 1

• Lena locked this topic
33 minutes ago, ratanml said:

Trying everything 

Screenshot_2024-06-18-14-37-08-241_com.android.chrome-edit.jpg

Hi Ratan

Nice to meet you