gigs have been removed from search

smallsparrow24

Question

Hi, I am a level 2 designer. One of my gig was ranked on first page. # weeks ago I got A 2 star review and also there was an internet issue, due to which fiverr put unavailable my profile. As soon internet issue was resolved I de activated my profile and did almost 10 orders with 5 star rating. Now suddenly my clicks and impressions gone very low. When I investigated, I found my profile was unavailable again, that I did not set. So I made my profile available immediately. Now its been three days, still none of my gig appearing in any search result, not even on last page. What should I do???

• Like 10

11 answers to this question

3 hours ago, smallsparrow24 said:

I got A 2 star review

Buyer satisfaction rate is crucial on Fiverr, and having someone share a bad public review (and most likely a bad private review) will lead to a lot of problems. 

Fiverr pushes you back because you showed that some buyers are not happy when they work with you, so obviously that's an issue.

• Like 12

3 minutes ago, smallsparrow24 said:

Should I contact that buyer ( 2 star ), and offer a compensation? and get a good review from him.

No, that could get you a warning against your account. Besides, once a review is posted, it can only be changed if it is a lie. I looked at the image you delivered to that buyer, and the buyer's review was on point. I say this to be helpful, not mean. Your time could be better spent improving your skills. 

Edited by vickiespencer
  • Like 13
  • Sad 1

3 hours ago, smallsparrow24 said: