Jump to content

Delivered work to a different client.


Recommended Posts

No, you cannot reverse the delivery.

First, explain to the buyer you mistakenly sent the delivery to, that the delivery was an error, and that you will deliver their work soon. 

Then deliver your work to the correct buyer.

If the first buyer reports you to CS for making the wrong delivery, there could be a problem. Hopefully, the buyer will be understanding.   

  • Like 4
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...