Am I Doing Okay?

osmanzakir

Hi everyone.

So as the title suggests, I just want to ask if my gigs are okay. I currently have two I’ve made. I’m a new web developer who’s trying to find work. I’m also relatively new to freelancing itself, let alone Fiverr.

First gig is a front-end app development one for React apps, and the second one is for full-stack app development.

I’m worried about whether the questions I have are okay or if I need to change something or add more; if the amount of time is okay (I’m not sure how much I’ll actually take), and if the prices are good (I don’t want to have too much or too little).

Please help. Thanks.

Would it be a good idea to have an image that shows icons of technologies I’ll use? Like if I’ll use React, TypeScript and Sass then the gig image would show logos for those (or maybe just an image of a desk with a computer on it and the React logo next to the computer).

What I now is screenshots of apps I made.

Is there no problem with the prices and the amount of time? Or did you want to talk about the gig images first?

I brought up images because they’re the first thing people see. As for programs, almost no one cares what tools someone uses to get a job done, just that the job gets done and is useable for the intended purpose.

As for pricing and times, sorry, but I can’t offer advice on those, as I’m in a completely different category and don’t know a thing about app creation.

What you could do is add more to the gig description. There’s only 2 and a bit lines of text. Maybe say more about what you’ll do. Are there any limitiations (eg. on size of the web app)? If you used packages you could have different prices for different sorts of web app (simple vs more complex).

Your 2nd search tag is “scss” - I assume that should be “sass” as that’s what you say in the description.