How do I reach out to buyers?

I’ve tried to do my research and figure out how to be able to catch buyer requests, but when I open that page, there are none shown to me.

Just starting out here, and there are a lot of other authors and writers who have more experience, ratings, and reviews at their disposal. I’ve tried to price my gigs accordingly, knowing that I can’t expect to catch people’s attention with both staggaring prices and so little under my belt. (I have plenty of creative writing experience, just nothing published).

Is there a way to reach a wider array of people, or do I just have to make more and more gigs until I have the views I need to build a buyer base? What could I do to attract more attention?

For new sellers to get decent amount of buyers request publish atleast 3,4 gigs and put one of these in “OTHERS” category while making that gig.

Also as per my experience for new sellers there are some time slots when buyer request appear in their feed ,

from 6:00 AM (6:00) GMT to 7:30 AM (7:30) GMT.
from 12:30 PM (12:30) GMT to 1:00 PM (13:00) GMT.

timming may vary little bit up and down but in my experience during these time slots i got maximum number of buyer request.

Try these suggestions out hopefully they will work out for you as well .
Best of Luck 👍

For new sellers to get decent amount of buyers request publish atleast 3,4 gigs and put one of these in “OTHERS” category while making that gig.

Also as per my experience for new sellers there are some time slots when buyer request appear in their feed ,

timming may vary little bit up and down but in my experience during these time slots i got maximum number of buyer request.

Best of Luck 👍

Wow… You have got the time slots right on.

Guest monirakandha

Best of Luck 👍

Thanks For Your Share

I’ve tried to do my research and figure out how to be able to catch buyer requests, but when I open that page, there are none shown to me.