Do we need to accept all offers from Buyer Requests?

positiveboby

Hello all 🙂

I hope you are well and doing hard these days.

As I spend daily a lot hours on Fiverr (probably about 12), and see different things, I have some to share with all of you and ask for your opinion. Just to add, I m very active here and probably a lot of you will saw my answers, advice, etc… But for this one I have doubts.

So, i found this job in Buyer Requests

Screenshot_5.thumb.png.b7f418ded9318b2099f91016f4eb79f4.png
Screenshot_51240×160 10.2 KB

When you saw it and read all, I was shocked. Buyer ask for someone how will build full 5 websites for him, for only 5$ !? I will repeat again important part:
“looking for someone to fully design customise 5 shopify stores, resposive design, content upload, footer, menu, pages create logo & create banners”

Does it sounds real for any of you? What Buyers expect from us here?

I advice newbie here to accept any job, to work much more then client except and I advice to work only for 5 stars and don’t think about money on the beginning. But this offer is something what I didn’t see ever on Fiverr.

I could write all day about, but really like to hear some thinking from you guys. Let’s discuss about this one and share some advice between each other.

Cheers 🙂

Hello all 🙂

I hope you are well and doing hard these days.

As I spend daily a lot hours on Fiverr (probably about 12), and see different things, I have some to share with all of you and ask for your opinion. Just to add, I m very active here and probably a lot of you will saw my answers, advice, etc… But for this one I have doubts.

So, i found this job in Buyer Requests

When you saw it and read all, I was shocked. Buyer ask for someone how will build full 5 websites for him, for only 5$ !? I will repeat again important part:

“looking for someone to fully design customise 5 shopify stores, resposive design, content upload, footer, menu, pages create logo & create banners”