Naming problems

ullah55

I’m a WordPress developer. Sometimes I have to fix different bugs in WordPress themes. I also fix Form problems for different payment site like PayPal or email setup problem. But when i write PayPal or email Fiverr shows a message in red color.

1.png.5c76737ed2f01971f05584f7d104a05c.png

2.png.60d09a14364967e1813349a2b0dedb05.png

Will it be harmful for the account??

Yes, it will be harmful to your account. Contact customer care and tell them details and listen what they say. I am not sure of it, but I heard that they would take necessary step.
Before their response, Use TeamViewer remote control or use underscore between the word. (i.e: em_ail)

Write e-mail instead of email, and p-aypal instead of paypay. A little hyphen means no red warning.

Fiverr understands that WordPress developers need e-mails and passwords to login into the sites they’re developing. Same deal if they set up PayPal…

What Fiverr doesn’t want is you getting paid or communicate outside of Fiverr. That’s for your protection as well as the buyer.

For example, I have a blog, the last time I hired a developer, I created a temporary e-mail for him to access my blog. After he was done fixing it, I deleted the e-mail. If I had given a less than glowing review, I don’t want that seller harassing me by e-mail.

But I think it should not be harmful to account!!! I’m just fixing clients problem…

The system checks everything on this site, and if anyone use flag words or if buyers even report a seller, that account is in the black list. I am a victim too. I am unaware of my violation, but they said, I am ineligible to promote to next level 😦

Write e-mail instead of email, and p-aypal instead of paypay. A little hyphen means no red warning.

Fiverr understands that WordPress developers need e-mails and passwords to login into the sites they’re developing. Same deal if they set up PayPal…