Was I wrong ? Please Answer

Guest deavenmiller1

Guest deavenmiller1

Okay Today I had a Fairly Bad Experience my first one on Fiverr! I joined Fiverr around the 13th of This Month , And I’ve made 9 Sales Already and Got Awesome 5 Stars Reviews for my work , even got a tip! But to give you some short insight before continuing , I am a Songwriter , I’ve taken classes just for this profession! I have 5 almost 6 Years Experience writing Lyrics in all Genres , I completed over 200 Songs alone in 2015 for Myself and clients. I’ve received maybe 3 Negative comments / Reviews in my 5 Years
(NOT ON FIVERR) And it was due to bad communication on the buyers part. I have 2 Indie awards for Songwriting its not only my job but my passion! I have established a name for myself in Ohio and with my client’s!