94% Positive Rating. Just 2 orders and 2 ratings. Need a advice from experienced Fiverr sellers

Guest michelonline

Guest michelonline

I’m Michel. I am a new logo designer on fiverr and a premium designer on 99designs. I just have done 2 orders yet. First one is 5$ order and I had 10$ as a tip. Second one is 15$ order. I had positive ratings for both. Unfortunately my second orders rating isn’t 5 star rating. It’s just 4.5 star rating. Now I don’t have 100% positive rating. I try to contact him to change his mind and he didn’t reply.

I told this to one of my friend.(he is a top rated seller on fiverr) He told me to cancel the order. I don’t want to cancel the order. Please check. Its not a such a bad logo.

Is there a another way to change it?

Guest michelonline

Reply to @kjblynx:

People always looking for 100% or 99% rating. I just have 94%. Buyers will afraid to order my gig.

Guest customrapsongs

I don’t see why people are so uptight about not having 100% or 99% a 4.5/5 is good in my book, now if he gave you a 1, then i could see what the fuss is about. A GOOD rating isn’t even enough now days geesh :-w

Hi Michael,

Sometimes you have to make compromises. 4.5 star is not bad review too. Maybe your buyer used a mobile device and the touch screen caused the issue. Anyhow, you’re doing great. Just keep up the great work, don’t give up and provide your buyers with goo customer experience. That will drive buyers towards your account. Offer something for free to your buyers, something that has a value to them. Positive reviews will come by themselves. People love when they’re appreciated and especially when they spend their 5 or more dollars.

Cheers and don’t give up.

Thanks

Ana

4.5 means he wasn’t 100% satisfied, maybe he was 95% satisfied, or 90%. It’s not a bad review, just make sure that when you respond the review, you don’t give him 5 stars. You should give him 4 stars. Say “Thank you”, but don’t use the exclamation point (!). I save my ! for 5 stars.