Can someone please please pretty please check out my gig and tell me if it sounds stupid?

hikarianna

I don’t seem to be getting a lot of orders, like one or two per week if I’m lucky. I’m a broke university student and I really thought I could do well on here! Maybe there’s something wrong with my gig or the way I market it.

Can someone please tell me if I’m doing something wrong?

Thank you <3

https://www.fiverr.com/hikarianna/be-your-personal-stylist?gig_id=4521421&use_personalized_metadata=true&utm_campaign=gigs_show_from_share_manage_gigs&utm_content=&utm_medium=shared&utm_source=facebook&utm_term=&view=gig

I think it fits right in with the sort of quirky stuff you can find on Fiverr. My only suggestion is that you remove the option to chat with you over other platforms, because Fiverr will poop its pants and have a complete fit when try to take communications with your buyer off fiver.

Reply to @jamesbulls: There is another option that might work for this type of gig if there is enough demand for it (which is the tough part.) I’m addressing this to @jamesbull since he mentioned the chat, but it’s also to @hikarianna.

If there are enough folks who want this sort of thing, I would guess they would probably like a specific option OK’d for chat/video. I would temporarily suspend the gig or better, just remove the chat option but only while you contact Customer Support.

Send them a link to the gig and ask for permission to allow for s***e with the assurance that payment conversation will not happen off Fiverr and payment will come through Fiverr. Most likely they will OK it and then you can save the message with the name of the support person. There are Top Rated Sellers down to low level sellers that use s***e and Fiverr is pretty good about it IF you approach them first.