Fiverr not only suspended, but permanently blocked my account.

wrenaker

The account from which I am writing this message technically no longer exists. My account, which I had been developing since April 2018, was permanently disabled by the administration under the pretext of violating the rules. Even though I never violated any rules and my account had the status of 1-st level seller and full 5 stars. The only thing I have left of it is a page of one of the gigs saved in the web archive:
https://web.archive.org/web/20211129051516/https://www.fiverr.com/wrenaker/develop-a-telegram-bot-for-selling-goods

But it looks like thanks to chance and the technical imperfection of Fiverr I can still post. Maybe once I clear my browser cookies I won't be able to log in to this forum anymore.

That's why I'll leave this message. Fiverr has ruined almost 4 years of my work and left my customers without support and me and my family without a last chance to earn money to survive in a country on the verge of default.

What was the reason for this? I believe the reason was the indulgence of a general discriminatory agenda against russian residents. I was born in the USSR just before it collapsed and survived in poverty and fear thanks to my mother. One of the most important things I learned while surviving in Russian Federation is to never trust or rely on the government. That is why I have never supported and do not support the current government and its rash actions. 

I have found a way to make a livelihood for my family here on Fiverr. And I am grateful for that opportunity. Among other things, my gratitude was always expressed in 20% commission of each completed order which Fiverr took for itself - don't forget about that. And what the administration of Fiverr has done to my account is unforgivable.

It's worth adding that before getting blocked I joined the appeal to the CEO of Fiverr - you can read it here:

Or here, if my message has already been deleted: