bad review change

Guest charizmano

Question

Guest charizmano

Hello a customer left me a bad review yesterday , and now want to change it to 5 stars , shes asked me how .

please what can she do to change that .

im still new to this , any help will be very appreciated .

14 answers to this question

Guest charizmano

Thank you for the reply , is there any steps she could take for that because she doesnt know how and i dont know either . 

Guest charizmano

thank you for the reply yeah the whole thing was a misunderstanding and now she asked me how to edit that . i saw a video tutorial explaining i need to send the buyer a request to make changes review so i have to go  Resolution Center and submit a request Then buyer will get the option to modify is that correct ?

any help will be greatly appreciated 

7 minutes ago, charizmano said:

the whole thing was a misunderstanding

What kind of misunderstanding? 
if she left a review and you asked her why she left bad review then you are risking to get a warning from fiverr. 

8 minutes ago, charizmano said:

video tutorial explaining i need to send the buyer a request to make changes review so i have to go  Resolution Center and submit a request 

There is no such thing. 

Guest charizmano

thanks for the reply i didnt ask her why she left the bad review , she left the bad review without noticin i just explained the work is done correctly but theres a small problem that need to be fixed i sent her a screen shot she realized that now she wanted to edit that .

what can be done so that she edit that bad review ?

Thank you 

3 minutes ago, charizmano said:

i just explained the work is done correctly but theres a small problem that need to be fixed i sent her a screen shot she realized that now she wanted to edit that .

Point is that you were the first one to point it out and now matter what you a risking of getting a warning.