I'm new to Fiverr and demand good luck

damooch916

Hello dear,

I’m brand new to Fiverr and I need you to wish me good luck.

Let’s not make assumptions. I don’t have some sort of “good luck” addiction or anything.

Okay. I met some strangers in a dark alley for some good luck, like twice.

Alright, I once had good luck with two guys in college. It’s college. The prerequisite years to experiment and find out who you are. That’s my business. Besides, this isn’t the 1990’s so you can stop with the “luck” shaming me.

For heaven’s sake, maybe I look up luck on the internet sometimes. Maybe I keep the luck tab next to a decoy tab where it appears that I’ve searched “Cute Puppies.” Maybe I switch to the decoy when my wife enters the room and I nervously say, “these tikes are just adorable,” and I adjust my pants.

Hey! Maybe my pants are tight from years of lost ambition and the exhaustion of raising kids resulting in “comforting eating” and you shouldn’t be so quick to judge when someone mentions clothing adjustments. Sicko…

Perhaps some folks, evolved and culturally aware types, sell their television in the middle of the night to two leather wearing, mustached men who both go by the name, “Boris.” Maybe the Boris’s give them some luck as a way to say, “thanks for this TV - and in unrelated news, here’s some luck that totally has nothing to do with this TV.”

What’s wrong with that?

Why does this completely imaginary person’s wife have to wake up in the middle of this, let’s call it “transaction,” and suddenly lay into this not real person?

And she’s all…

“You sold our television? When will this madness end with you?”

And he’s all…

“I’m doing you a favor, do you realize the psychological implications of living your life through imaginary characters?”

And she’s all…