I need a suggestion!

Guest genway

Your job is to deliver your service, it’s up to buyer to give you review or not. Do not insist your buyer to leave a review.

I will never to that with buyers but I wanting to know that is there other way to do that… Thank You

Hi genway ,

Do me a favor regard fiverr gig, in profession I’m a graphic designer(master to make ingenious logos).Give me few buyers to promote my gig.I saw your profile before replying you so,please think about also

As like you, I’m also new in Fiverr market but in the past, I worked really hard for my skills. I really don’t know how Fiverr buying and selling work. I insure myself I will never let down myself as you also. Let your workflow and get skilled more, you will get orders soon.

Alright ,so you are also new user like me.No issue dear about but can we start work together.as you are new in fiverr market I’m also so,can we

Sorry to say upadhyayjay1, you are going against Fiverr Policy.

Do not ask for reviews, feedback, give me value for my service. to find out why read this ⬇️

To put the issue of asking/hinting for reviews to rest. sleeping_bed I wrote to CS to ask if we are allowed to ask for nonspecific reviews. I told them that it was a source of controversy on the Forum and that we would appreciate knowing the truth of the matter and that I planned to post the answer here. Here is the email I received. image.png.0a5591ec0ba0aaf4df70cdd316675adc.pngThis link is to the article on feedback that Amy mentions. https://sellers.fiverr.com/en/article/feedback Note Amy said it should be of the buyer…

Do not ask for reviews, feedback, give me value for my service. to find out why read this ⬇️