No request for data entry

shaikhanash

I will do working as virtual assistant, I have 2 years experience

Your title isn’t great. It contains grammar errors and it’s wordy.

If I were browsing VA gigs, I wouldn’t even click on yours because of your title.

Maybe go for something like:

• I will work as a virtual assistant
  • I will be your experienced virtual assistant

You could beef up that first title with an adjective or adverb.

If I were browsing VA gigs, I wouldn’t even click on yours because of your title.

Seriously, to copy a title from the forum will not help him much if he doesn’t know English. Maybe he gets more clicks on the gig and if someone else also makes him a description, he might even get orders. But what will happen when an American decides he is his virtual assistant and realizes from the first message that he can’t speak the language? 🙂

Thank you sir for your information.

Seriously, to copy a title from the forum will not help him much if he doesn’t know English. Maybe he gets more clicks on the gig and if someone else also makes him a description, he might even get orders. But what will happen when an American decides he is his virtual assistant and realizes from the first message that he can’t speak the language? 🙂

Thank you sir for your advice.

There are currently 9,053 gigs for Virtual Assistants on Fiverr. Currently 7636 of them are new sellers. What are you doing to make your gigs eye-catching to buyers? :thinking:

Also, you do data entry, there are 28,237 gigs for that service. 😱

You know what is interesting about your data? That there are 9k Gigs in that category and more than HALF (7k) are NEW sellers! To me, that shows that people likely make new Gigs in that category thinking it is the pathway to riches, when, in fact, only a small percentage of those sellers get orders.

GG