Your SIRI

fonthaunt

Ok, so, this is a combo rip-off that may or may not be packed with real tips. A TRS (@emmaki) posted this: http://forum.fiverr.com/discussion/youre-sxxx/

Among the interesting responses and guesses as to the meaning of s***, @eoinfinnegan suggested it might be Siri. Now, of course, You are Siri as title doesn’t quite fit. So, I decided to rip off the idea and offer my own tips based on “Your Siri” as in - Here’s Siri for you. I’m not really an Apple product fan, but I do own an iPhone that was a gift from my Apple-insane sister. So, I’m going to feed in some of the questions I see on the forum currently (word for word,) and I’ll give you Siri’s responses. Do with them as you will:

1.) How do I promote myself? (Improve my GIgs)

SIRI: “I found this on the web: http://lifehacker.com/5883298/how-to-promote-yourself-without-being-sleazy

2.) What is Sale? (Conversations):

SIRI: “Jamie Rae Salé (born April 21, 1977) is a Canadian pair skater

3.) Give me Tips. (Tips for Sellers)

SIRI: “Here’s your tip of the day. Share Using AirDrop! In Apps that support AirDrop you can share a photo with people nearby!

4.) How do I get customers work? (Tips for Buyers)

SIRI: “Hmmmm… Here’s what I found: http://www.businessknowhow.com/startup/findcustomers.htm

5.) Why U Don’t Respond to Me??? (Ranting Pot)

SIRI: “You’re coming through loud and clear, Queen Maddie.

6.) Urgent Help Needed?!! (Suggestion Box)

SIRI: “I found this: Urgent help for flabby bellies! One small tip will give you a flat belly.” (URL was included but had some disturbing images so I left those out.)

7.) What do you think about my gig? (Improve my Gig)

SIRI: “I think, therefore I am. But let’s not put Descartes before the horse.

8.) How much is $5 in Italy? (Conversations)

SIRI: “5 USD converts to about 4.48 euros right now.

9.) I hate you all. (Fiverr Stories)

SIRI: “I’m just trying to help you.

10.) Why did you do this to me? (Ranting Pot)