Please don't order the wrong gig

fastcopywriter

Us sellers like to be organized, there’s nothing more annoying than having a guy order the X gig when he wants Y or the Y gig when he wants X.

Finding the right gig is super easy, you click on the seller’s name, you look at his gigs, click the right one, then order.

It’s true that we don’t always refund when you order the wrong gig, but why take a chance?

I face this since i started offering Audio Editing Gigs…

I have clearly written in my Gig Description that i dont offer Mastering Services… But still i get orders and then i have to cancel them saying i dont offer this service and then buyer take a long time and gets angry on me …

I really feel that while a Buyer Places an order a Pop Window of our GIG DESCRIPTION should show up to the Buyer so that he understand what he is ordering…

I used to have problems with my Teespring gig, a lot of people thought I was a t-shirt designer. So I had to write the following in bold letters:

I DON’T DESIGN T-SHIRTS- I JUST WRITE COPY FOR THEM.

Most people understand it, but a few still ask for designs.

My latest problem was a guy who ordered the TV gig and asked for brand names. I told him to order brand names, then he told me, “oh well, I do need a TV commercial.” He’s a stranger buyer, hope he gives me a positive review.

• 2 months later...