Fiverr Survey!

tl2013

Hey everybody! I am a college student doing a research project on Fiverr for my social media class. I was hoping to get any feedback that anyone was willing to give me. I posted a few questions below and any info you guys are willing to share would be really helpful! Thank you!

1. How did you hear about Fiverr?
  2. Has Fiverr paid off for you?
  3. Has Fiverr helped your career?
  4. Would you consider Fiverr a significant source of income?
  5. Do you offer a talent or skill you’ve always had or did you think of it specifically for Fiverr?

Hi tl2013! I’m so happy to help with your assignment and please find my answers to your questionnaire below 🙂

1. From one of my good friends and he is a Fiverr seller too.
  2. YES!!!
  3. Pretty much yes!!!
  4. Once again the answer is YES.
  5. I had previous talents in graphics design and I now offer them on Fiverr!

Hope I have answered all of it 😉 Wish you all the best with your research project B-)

Hello tl2013 , Its nice research topic for you.

Let me try to give answers of your questions:

1. From orkut,many people talked about fiverr.
  2. Obviously, Fiverr pays, so many people are earning here.
  3. Fiverr helped in my carrer to grow my talent.
  4. Fiverr can be significant, But not for me yet. but If we give our 100% effort ,it will help surely.
  5. If we offer our talent here, that will help us. so I offer my talent much.

Keep your research on 🙂

1. While reading some article online.

2. Yes

3. Not much till now.

4. Absolutely, if I get a good response and I hope for that.

5. I offer services based on my skills. I create gigs according to what is selling here but it’s based on the skills I already have.

Thanks

Here are my answers, too.

I happened to find it while browsing online one day.

It’s been a nice supplement to my income, and it helped me buy a new laptop.