Dear friends, please read this and share your fiverr experience with me

Guest michelonline

Guest michelonline

Dear Friends, My name is Michel.I am a professional artist in US. I have more than 45 years experience in this field. I just have a BA for fine arts.

Dear friends, I am 51 years old man. One of my friend told me, this is a good place for my ability. I have a little problem. He said me that he earn more than 400$ for day. The basic gig is 5$. 400/5=80 orders. Is this possible to do 80 orders for day. How you guys doing it?

I am a premium member in 99designs. I earned 1563.72$ last month. 1563.72$/30 days = 52.124$ per day. Is there any way to attract my Gig quickly? My friend is a top rated seller in here. How long does it takes to be a top rated seller?

Do you guys really earn at least 100$ per day. Please help me to do this.

Hi michelonline,

Succeeding on Fiverr, is a one step at a time process. You need to offer a really unique service, good communications with clients ,deliver on time and have a very good ratings. This is the one and only way to succeed on Fiverr. sellers here on Fiverr rely on extras to earn REAL money. An extra is an additional service required to upgrade the basic gig for an extra cost. For example: black and white illustration = $5, colored = +$5 so the total cost will be $10, and if the buyer want to buy a license for commercial use then it will cost another $10, therefore the total cost will be $20 per one order, and so on.

Hope this made things clear.

Guest michelonline

Its not fare for logo designs. Once I designed a black and white logo for a 400$. I won that contest. That is why I used few packages for it. I don’t know that it will work or not.

How much orders do you make for a day? What about its quality? Is it your best or not.

I will make a another gig, using your idea.

Thank you my friend.