Why I am not getting orders from past 10 months?

dataentrysquad

I’ve been working on Fiverr since 2019, successfully completing around 65 orders. But for the past nine months, things have slowed down drastically. I’ve been getting messages from potential buyers, but most of them stop responding after a while.It’s been tough figuring out why this is happening. Please review my profile and let me know what changes need to be done. https://www.fiverr.com/dataentrysquad?up_rollout=true

I’m hoping for things to turn around soon.

Thanks in Advance

Edited by dataentrysquad
  • Like 2
  • Sad 3

16 minutes ago, dataentrysquad said:

I’ve been working on Fiverr since 2019,

You have just 2 public reviews in the last 2+ years.

New system predominantly takes performance of a seller in the last 24 months into account for the calculation of success score. Plus, data entry is an extremely crowded and saturated category. There must be sellers who would be delivering multiple orders every week and would be getting better exposure in search results too. 

• Like 4
  • Up 1

Thanks @priyank_mod please suggest me what i need to do ?

4 minutes ago, priyank_mod said:

You have just 2 public reviews in the last 2+ years.

New system predominantly takes performance of a seller in the last 24 months into account for the calculation of success score. Plus, data entry is an extremely crowded and saturated category. There must be sellers who would be delivering multiple orders every week and would be getting better exposure in search results too. 

• Like 1

51 minutes ago, dataentrysquad said:

Thanks @priyank_mod please suggest me what i need to do ?

Only solution is to deliver orders. Its good that you're still getting enquiries. Hope you convert some of them - one order always leads to another (you know the drill). 

Once you reach Level 1 - You will get eligible for gig promotion feature. 

• Like 2
  • Up 2

Here's a few comments/suggestions about the gigs: