Not Receiving Orders Despite Positive Reviews and Optimized Gigs—Need Advice from Fellow WordPress Developers

Hello everyone,  
I’m a WordPress developer with a profile full of positive reviews, and I’ve made sure my gigs are fully optimized. Despite this, I haven’t received any orders for the past three to four months. I’m reaching out to see if any experienced WordPress developers in the Fiverr community can offer advice or insights on what might be happening and how I can improve my situation. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

• Like 9
  • Support 1

1 hour ago, zakiakhan321 said:

Hello everyone,  
I’m a WordPress developer with a profile full of positive reviews, and I’ve made sure my gigs are fully optimized. Despite this, I haven’t received any orders for the past three to four months. I’m reaching out to see if any experienced WordPress developers in the Fiverr community can offer advice or insights on what might be happening and how I can improve my situation. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

May be it will take time 

• Like 5

2 hours ago, zakiakhan321 said:

Hello everyone,  

Hello too

I am not a WordPress developer but I can suggest few points:

• Do you really have 5 years of experience? Your personal descriptions says that.. If yes, then why have not you shown some of your previous work via gig galleries in a creative way? I am not referring to Portfolio which is fine but that also needs some improvement.
  • Can you really speak German and French? Please change your English proficiency level from Fluent to Conversational/Basic.. because I have found spelling mistakes in your gig images which is a proof that you are not good at English yet. D'accord?
  • Your niche is a super competitive one so competition is too high so you need to make your gigs more attractive for buyers. 
  • Like 7
  • Up 1

@zakiakhan321  A few tips for you