inactive since july 2019 back in january 2022

mohannad101

i opened my account around july 2019, i had the idea that fiverr is a low cost platform . so i got a few buyers contacting me on a custom order and the order that i took was $50 which is too low cause i spent so much time on it and living expenses in canada where i live is not cheap. so this kinda pricing is not for me.

I have a service to offer which is marketing plans. and my qualifications is that i have a business degree from university. I stopped using fiverr since my first customer on july 2019. and now im bak with the same account looking to make money in january 2022. 

I changed my pricing in january 2022 so that my first pacakage is $250 CAD , 2nd package is $500 CAD and third package is $1000 CAD + fiverr takes its fee and charges taxes or something . so the third package for example is like $1315 or something after including fiverrs share.

Nobody is contacting me and its been 2 weeks or so... fiverr is showing that my account is getting some views but no clicks. Anybody with ideas on how i can make money on fiverr? even though ive been inactive for almost 1.5 years. and i only had one customer with no favorable customer feedback.

Im not even sure if customers can see when i was last online or when my account was updated. Im trying to make money on here , let me know your thoughts hopefully.

1 hour ago, mohannad101 said:

Nobody is contacting me and its been 2 weeks or so... fiverr is showing that my account is getting some views but no clicks. Anybody with ideas on how i can make money on fiverr? even though ive been inactive for almost 1.5 years. and i only had one customer with no favorable customer feedback.