Newbie in Fiverr

amnabadhan

Hello guys. I am newbie in Fiverr. Basically I am a student, doing my BSc in Computer Science. Now I need a part-time job very badly. That’s why i am here in Fiverr. I have created my Profile and post my Gig. Now the question is, How can I get client or communicate with them directly? I need help on how to make my Gig more visiable and get sales. Thanks in advance.

Hi Amnabadhan,

Welcome to fiverr. You have made a good decision of your life. In order to get sales on fiverr you need to do several things: 1) First of all work on your gig setup: Make effective use of all the gig features such as gig description, images,videos, Gig tags, Packages included in the gig, gig category and sub category. Kindly work on all of these for proper setup of your gig 2) After proper setting up your gig, You should be aware about the “Buyer Request” section of fiverr. Fiverr allows you to send 10 proposal to buyers on daily basis. So you may go in the buyer request section and send the proposal directly to buyers. I hope you will get your sales from there. 3) Whenever you get your sales, make sure to deliver on time and get 5 star from buyer through your quality work and quality service. 4) Send all 10 proposals for buyer request on daily basis. I hope you will have a good sales and good profile. Best of Luck 🙂

AishDesigner

You got the tips from AishDesigner already, so just a welcome! from me, and yes, make use of the Buyer Requests section (if you haven´t discovered it yet, you´ll see it when you look at the pull-down menu on the top right next to your name, under ‘Selling’).
Much luck and success!

Welcome to Fiverr!